Welcome to the EXPERT Mr.Ron Senior Engineer

Your customers don't care about you. They don't care about your product or service.They care about themselves, their dreams, their goals. Now, they will care much more if you help them reach their goals, and to do that, you must understand their goals, as well as their needs and deepest desires.                        ——Steve Jobs

My Family

I was born in 1978 in a rural family in southwestern Shanxi, China. My father is a middle school math teacher and my mother is a simple and excellent farmer. And my elder brother and sister, who grew up with me, are the third oldest in my family. Before I went to college, my life was basically in the countryside, and the farthest was in the city where I went to high school. I am particularly grateful to my father and mother, who have been working hard to earn money to provide us with opportunities to study and study, so that I can walk step by step from the countryside to the city, to Chongqing University thousands of miles away, in exchange for the opportunity of living in Beijing today, and all my work achievements today. Thanks to my parents, brothers and sisters.

In 2009, I married my wife Linda, who is the most grateful woman in my life. She opened a new chapter in my life. From Mercedes-Benz engineers to independent founders of Wallace and other companies, she used love to protect my family, overcome difficulties and frustrations, and jointly guard our family along the way. 。 Pregnancy in 2011 gave birth to Jimmy, a cute boy with three dimples. Let's make our family more warm.

In 2011, my son Jimmy was born, it is him to add infinite fun to my family and life, let me taste the feeling of fatherhood, when I heard the son was born in Beijing People's Hospital, I said in my heart, "My Mr.Ron also has a son..." At the same time, I was most distressed by his mother at that time, because every child was born with great pain, and Jimmy's birth made his mother and my lover endure more pain and danger. Here, every man should cherish the woman beside you, the other half who gives birth to your children. Every child should be grateful to your great mother every day. She gave you life. The first mouthful of cake on your birthday should respect the greatest mother in the world.

Images

Wang Zhenhua

My Father : Teacher

Images

Wu ShuiXian

My Mother : Farmer

Images

David.Wang

My Brother : Enigeer

Images

Wang Lijuan

My Sister : Freelance

Images

Linda

My Wife : Psychologist

Images

Jimmy

My Son : Sunny Children

欢迎您光临高级工程师
王旭东 RON先生的网站

Your customers don't care about you. They don't care about your product or service.They care about themselves, their dreams, their goals. Now, they will care much more if you help them reach their goals, and to do that, you must understand their goals, as well as their needs and deepest desires.                        ——Steve Jobs

我的家庭 My Family

1978年我出生在中国山西西南部的一个农村家庭,我的父亲是一名中学数学老师,母亲是一位朴实且优秀的农民 。还有陪伴我长大的哥哥和姐姐,我在家排行老三。上大学之前我的生活范围基本都在农村,最远就是读高中去的市里。我特别的感恩我的父亲母亲,一直努力的想尽各种办法挣钱来为我们提供读书和学习的机会,才能让我从农村一步步的走到市里,走到千里之外的重庆上大学,才换来如今我在北京生活的机会,才有了如今我一切工作成就。感恩我的父母亲和哥哥姐姐。

2009年,我与我的太太Linda结婚了,她是我人生中最值得感恩的女人,是她开启了我人生的新篇章,从奔驰工程师到自己独立创办威士乐等公司,都是她用爱来为我守护家庭,克服遇到的困难和坎坷,共同守护我们的家一路前行。2011年怀孕,为我生下Jimmy一个有三个酒窝的可爱男孩。让我们的家庭更加温馨。

2011年,我的儿子Jimmy出生了,是他给我的家庭和人生增添无限的乐趣,让我品尝到为人父的感觉,在北京人民医院当我听到儿子出生时,我心里在说“我王旭东也有儿子啦………”,同时在那个时刻我最心疼的是他妈妈,因为每个孩子的出生都是母亲的忍受了莫大的痛楚,而Jimmy的出生更是让他妈妈,我的爱人忍受了更多的痛苦和危险。在这里我们每个男人要更珍爱你身边的女人,珍爱为你生儿育女的另一半,每个孩子在每天都应该感恩你们的伟大母亲,是她给了你生命,在生日时蛋糕的第一口应该敬天下最伟大的母亲。

Images

父亲 王振华(Wang Zhenhua)

Math Teacher(Retire)

Images

母亲 吴水仙(Wu Shuixian)

Farmer(Deceased)

Images

哥哥 David Wang

Hydraulics Engineer

Images

姐姐 王丽娟(Wang Lijuan)

Freelance

Images

妻子 陈海花(Linda)

Psychologist & Educationist

Images

儿子 王京垚(Jimmy)

Sunny Children